New Member Orientation

New Member Orientation is your first step in understanding all that SABOR has to offer and how you can best utilize the many tools at your disposal. To complete the requirements for your REALTOR® membership with SABOR, you must attend New Member Orientation and take the REALTOR® Code of Ethics course within 90 days.

Part One: New Member Orientation

Orientation is held once a month from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. in the SABOR Auditorium.

Upcoming Dates
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

These dates and times are subject to change. Please check our Calendar for the latest schedule. (Select New Member Orientation from the dropdown and click Search.)

Part Two: REALTOR® Code of Ethics

Choose from two options:

  • Complete the course online before Orientation (recommended). You will need your NRDS ID, which you received when you became a member. Please provide a copy of your online completion at Orientation or email your certificate to support@sabor.com.
  • Or register to attend an in-person Code of Ethics course at REALTOR® Academy. The in-person course offers optional CE credit, available for a $30 fee paid at the door. However, if you take this course within the first six months of your membership, you will receive the 3 CE credit hours at no cost.

To learn more about this requirement, click here.

Questions?

Please contact Member Care at support@sabor.com or (210) 593 – 1206 and they will be happy to assist you.

If you RSVP for the Code of Ethics course and find you are unable to attend, please inform REALTOR® Academy at info@realtoracademy.com or (210) 593 – 1275.

IMS Login MLS Login Feedback