Committee Meeting Entries

First Name Last Name Email Committee Meeting Meeting Schedule
Taylar Staff taylar@sabor.com Military Advisory Group 2021/03/09 12:00 pm
Lisa Gonzales lisa.gonzales95@yahoo.com TRLP Alumni Taskforce 2021/03/10 10:00 am
Lisa Gonzales lisa.gonzales95@yahoo.com YPN 2021/04/01 10:00 am
Chuck Espinoza chuck.espinoza@guildmortgage.net Diversity Committee 2021/03/11 10:00 am
Rich Acosta homes.acosta@gmail.com Leasing & Property Management Committee 2021/03/18 9:00 am
Taylar Staff taylar@sabor.com REALTOR® Builder Committee 2021/03/10 9:00 am
Taylar Staff taylar@sabor.com Global Business Council 2021/03/10 10:00 am
Taylar Staff taylar@sabor.com Affiliate Partner Advisory Group 2021/03/11 9:00 am
Taylar Staff taylar@sabor.com MLS Committee 2021/03/11 1:00 pm
Tina Fisher tinamolliefisher@gmail.com Commercial Committee 2021/03/17 3:30 pm
Tina Fisher tinamolliefisher@gmail.com Budget and Finance Committee 2021/03/23 9:00 am
Patricia Parker pparker@cbharper.com REALTOR® Builder Committee 2021/04/14 9:00 am
Jeffery Shaffer jwshafferrealty@gmail.com TREPAC 2021/04/07 10:00 am
Marisa Jackson marisa@realtysa.com Bylaws Committee 2021/04/01 9:00 am
Rich Acosta homes.acosta@gmail.com Affiliate Partner Advisory Group 2021/04/08 9:00 am
Rich Acosta homes.acosta@gmail.com MLS Committee 2021/04/08 1:00 pm
Jackeline Ayers jackelineayers@yahoo.com Professional Development Committee 2021/04/08 11:00 am
Alishia Ritchey Alonso alishia.alonso@exprealty.com Government Affairs Committee 2021/04/07 11:00 am
Member Portal MLS Login Feedback