About the San Antonio Board of REALTORS®

The San Antonio Board of REALTORS® represents over 12,000 members across eleven counties in South Texas from all real estate specialties including residential sales, property management, appraisal and commercial sales.

SABOR’s jurisdiction covers Bexar, Kendall, Frio, Medina, Karnes, Wilson, La Salle, Uvalde, McMullen and Atascosa counties.


We advance the real estate industry and empower those we serve through education, advocacy, and collaboration.

IMS Login MLS Login Feedback