SABOR Announces 2021 Award Winners

The San Antonio Board of REALTORS® is proud to announce and recognize the outstanding achievements of several of its members

2021 Award Winners:

Missy Stagers is the 2021 recipient of the Lifetime Distinguished Service Award.
David Karras is the 2021 REALTOR® Broker of the Year.
Bizzy Darling is the 2021 REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year.
Mariah McClure is the 2021 REALTOR® Rookie of the Year.
Erin Cestero is the 2021 Manager of the Year.
Kyle Hendricks is the 2021 Property Management Specialist of the Year.
Lisa Grove is the 2021 recipient of the Commercial Award.
Julie Young is the 2021 Affiliate of the Year.
Beatrice Briseño is the 2021 Legislative Champion.
Robert Dullnig is the 2021 Farm and Land Specialist of the Year.
Albert Alvarado is the 2021 recipient of the Good Neighbor Award.

We will also be installing our 2022 leadership:

Tracie Hasslocher, 2022 Chairman of the Board
Sara Briseño Gerrish, Chair-Elect
William Curtis, Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Crawford, Member-at-Large
Reagan Williamson, Member-at-Large
Cher Miculka, Immediate Past Chairman

Join us on December 15 at the Tobin Center for the Performing Arts to honor our award winners and celebrate SABOR’s 2022 leadership team. Registration will begin at 6:00 p.m. followed by dinner and the program at 6:30 p.m. Tickets are $75 each.

Click here to purchase a ticket or table.

Member Portal MLS Login Feedback