SABOR Announces Nominees for 2022 Board of Directors

The SABOR Nominating Committee would like to announce that they will be recommending the following individuals at the General Membership Meeting on July 29th for service on the Board of Directors for a three-year term, beginning January 1, 2022.

As the governing body, SABOR’s Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of REALTOR® members who use their expertise to make decisions on behalf of the membership. Every year, a nominating committee made up of colleagues that best represent all the organization’s members receives applications, interviews applicants, and then nominates the newest members.

The nominees for the 2022 Board of Directors are:

  • Katie Griffin Ross, RE/MAX Associates
  • Jan Hicinbothom, RE/MAX Associates
  • Chad Nall, Suburban Spaces, LLC
  • Scott Small, Keller Williams Legacy
  • Ronnah Stabenow, Pyramis Company
  • Mindi Stange, All City Real Estate
  • Ed Zapata, Kuper Sotheby’s International Realty


IMS Login MLS Login Feedback