SABOR Announces 2020 Award Winners

The San Antonio Board of REALTORS® is proud to announce and recognize the outstanding achievements of several of its members. We will be highlighting these deserving individuals on our social media in December. Be sure to follow SABOR on Facebook at @SanAntonioBoardofREALTORS to help us congratulate these winners! 

Judy Dalrymple is the recipient of the 2020 Lifetime Distinguished Service Award.

Leesa Harper Rispoli is the 2020 REALTOR® Broker of the Year.

Eric Johnson is the 2020 REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year.

Kristine Trcka is the 2020 REALTOR® Rookie of the Year.

Michelle Ellis is the 2020 Manager of the Year.

Lorena Jauregui de Birdy is the 2020 Property Management Specialist of the Year.

Lisa Grove is the 2020 recipient of the Commercial Award.

Gwen Derry is the 2020 Affiliate of the Year. 

Cathy Heshmat is the 2020 recipient of the Good Neighbor Award.


Member Portal MLS Login Feedback