REALTORS® Take Oath of Office in Service as Deputy Registrars

SABOR REALTORS® were sworn into office as Deputy Voter Registrars by Paula Flores, Bexar County Election Official on Monday, February 25. Obtaining the designation as DVR entrusts REALTORS® with the responsibility of officially registering voters in the state of Texas.

The two-year appointment will carry members through not only May Municipal Elections but also the 2020 Presidential Election expiring on December 31, 2020.

Congratulations to the following members:

  • Sonja Belle
  • Kimberly Freitag
  • Katie Griffin Ross
  • Jan Hicinbothom
  • Theresa Hines
  • Amber Lutz
  • Annie Marshall
  • Karen McManuis
  • Tim Power
  • Terri Saari
  • John Schwartz
  • Robert Simunovic
  • Scott Small
  • Mindi Stange
  • Carlos Treviño
  • Charley Wasson
  • Bonnie Wilson

To express interest in attending an upcoming training class, send an email to A minimum of 30 participants are required to host a class.

Member Portal MLS Login Feedback