2018 SABOR Award Winners Announced

SABOR’s Awards and Installation is coming up on December 4 at the Briscoe Western Art Museum and we are pleased to announce this year’s winners!

Jennifer Shemwell, REALTOR® Broker of the Year
Dave Wilcox, REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year
Aden Stiles, REALTOR® Rookie of the Year
Kim Young, Manager of the Year
Ronnah Stabenow, Property Management Specialist of the Year
Lacy Hendricks, Legislative Champion
Norm Muller, Commercial Award
Ken Hoerster, Farm and Land Specialist of the Year
Mary Hall, Good Neighbor Award
Gordon Hartman, REALTOR® Champion

We will also be installing our 2019 leadership:

Grant Lopez, 2019 Chairman of the Board
Kim Bragman, Chair-Elect
Trudy Pape, Secretary/Treasurer
Cortney Gill, Member-at-Large
Cher Miculka, Member-at-Large
Lorena Peña, Immediate Past Chairman

The event will be December 4 at the Briscoe Western Art Museum. Dinner and registration begin at 6:00 p.m. followed by the program at 7:00 p.m. Tickets are $60 each.

Apply Now blue white (5)


Member Portal MLS Login Feedback