Join Us for the Annual General Membership Breakfast on July 31 *Location Change*

SABOR’s annual General Membership Breakfast will take place on July 31. Members will hear important Board updates and vote on the proposed bylaws amendments and the proposed 2019 slate for the Board of Directors. 

The nominees for the 2019 Board of Directors are:

  • Katie Griffin-Ross, RE/MAX Associates
  • Jan Hicinbothom, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper
  • Grant Lopez, RE/MAX Associates
  • Trudy Pape, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper
  • Renae Pretty, BH & G RE Bradfield Properties
  • Mindi Stange, JP & Associates, REALTORS®
  • Marquis Williams, San Antonio’s Finest Realty

The election will take place at the General Membership Breakfast provided no additional candidates come forward by petition. In the event a petition is provided, the election will be conducted after the General Membership Breakfast at a later date by electronic ballot.

The General Membership Breakfast will be July 31, 2018 at the Norris Conference Centers, 618 Northwest Loop 410 #207, San Antonio, TX 78216 (In the Park North Shopping Center).

Breakfast and registration will begin at 8:00 a.m. followed by the program at 8:30 a.m., ending at 10:00 a.m. There is no cost to attend.

Register for the breakfast.

Member Portal MLS Login Feedback