2017 SABOR Award Winners Announced

SABOR’s Awards and Installation is coming up on December 6 at the Witte Museum, and we are pleased to announce this year’s winners!

  • Cher Miculka, HSA Real Estate, LLC: REALTOR® Broker of the Year
  • Mindi Stange, Ultimate Real Estate: REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year
  • Sean Parker, Stonepoint Properties Inc: REALTOR® Rookie of the Year
  • Rachel Bruno, RE/MAX Unlimited: Property Management Specialist of the Year
  • Erin Stark, Gateway Mortgage Group: Affiliate of the Year
  • Mary Ann Jeffers, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper: Lifetime Distinguished Service Award
  • Roslyn Casey, Keller Williams Heritage: Good Neighbor Award

We will also be installing our 2018 leadership including the 2018 Executive team:

  • Lorena Peña, Chairman of the Board
  • Marty Hutchison, Chair-Elect
  • Philip Becker, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Kim Bragman, Member-at-Large
  • Grant Lopez, Member-at-Large
  • Yvette Allen, Immediate Past Chair

The event will be Wednesday, December 6 at the Witte Museum. Breakfast and registration begin at 9:00 a.m. followed by the program at 10:00 a.m. Tickets are $45 each and may be purchased by contacting Linda Berban at 210-593-1200 or Linda1@sabor.com.

Give back to SAMMinistries at the event! We are holding a drive for laundry detergent – both liquid and power – for the families at the SAMM shelter. Bring your donation to the event and help a family in need.


Member Portal MLS Login Feedback