General Election Candidate Recommendations

The San Antonio Board of REALTORS® recommends the following candidates in the May 6 election for the City of San Antonio’s City Council:
Mayor: Ivy Taylor
District 1: Councilman Roberto Trevino
District 2: Councilman Alan Warrick, II
District 4: Rey Saldaña
District 6: Joseph Cortez
District 7: Cris Medina
District 8: Manny Pelaez
District 9: No recommendation at this time.
District 10: Clayton Perry
SABOR’s Government Affairs Committee is still evaluating candidates in District 3, 4, 5, and 7. These announcements will be made very soon.

Member Portal MLS Login Feedback