Award Winners Announced

SABOR’s Installation and Awards is coming up on December 8 at Pearl Stable, and we are pleased to announce this year’s winners!

  • John Craig, Key Realty: REALTOR® Broker of the Year
  • Denise Graves, Phyllis Browning Company: REALTOR® Salesperson of the Year
  • Jeffery Shaffer, Ultimate Real Estate: REALTOR® Rookie of the Year
  • Janice Lerma Lozano, Rental Property Pros: Property Management Specialist of the Year
  • Marla Luciano, Old Republic Home Protection: Affiliate of the Year
  • Marietta Alba, Apartment & Relocation Center: Lifetime Distinguished Service Award
  • Greg Jones, Phyllis Browning Company: Good Neighbor Award

We will also be installing our 2017 leadership including the 2017 Executive team:

  • Michele Bunting Ross, Chairman of the Board
  • Yvette Allen, Chair-Elect
  • Lorena Peña, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Kim Bragman, Member-at-Large
  • Marty Hutchison, Member-at-Large
  • Bob Jacobs, Immediate Past Chair

The event will be Thursday, December 8 at Pearl Stable. Breakfast and registration begin at 9:00 a.m. followed by the program at 10:00 a.m. Tickets are $45 each and may be purchased by contacting Linda Berban at 210-593-1200 or


Member Portal MLS Login Feedback