SABOR Announces 2017 Executive Committee

The 2017 Executive Committee for the San Antonio Board of REALTORS® has been announced! 

Here’s a look at your 2017 leadership line-up:
•   Michele Bunting Ross – Chairman
•   Yvette Allen – Chair Elect
•   Lorena Peña – Secretary/Treasurer
•   Kim Bragman – Member-at-Large
•   Marty Hutchison – Member-at-Large
•   Bob Jacobs – Past Chairman

“It is such a great honor to step into the role of Chairman in 2017,” Ross said. “I am eager to get started and continue to make this a great place to do business.”

The 2017 Executive Committee will be installed along with the incoming 2017 Board of Directors on December 8 at the Pearl Stable. Tickets will be on sale soon, so save the date!

Member Portal MLS Login Feedback